FSOSW Board of Directors

The FSOSW board meets quarterly in person and has conference calls when needed in between. If you would like more information about what your board does for you, let us know! Contact a board member at any of the email addresses listed below.

President Linda Sapp MSW Retired linsapp51@aol.com 954-609-3700 Board Member Sapp
Treasurer Chelsea Foote LCSW chelseafootelcsw@gmail.com 9045025645 Board Member Foote
Communication Chair Latanya Ruiz LCSW Florida Hospital Waterman Cancer Institute Latanya.Ruiz@AHSS.org 352-253-3605 Board Member Ruiz
Membership Chair Katherine Gomatos LCSW Florida Hospital Katherine.Gomatos@FLHosp.org 407-303-4641 Board Member Gomatos
Secretary Lauren DeWitt LCSW Ackerman Cancer Center laurend@ackermancancer.com 904-277-2700 Board Member DeWitt