FSOSW Board of Directors

The FSOSW board meets quarterly in person and has conference calls when needed in between. If you would like more information about what your board does for you, let us know! Contact a board member at any of the email addresses listed below.

Rosa Caiseda, MSW

President

President@fsosw.org

Beth Page, LCSW

Past President

Beth.Page@csnf.us

Latanya Ruiz, LCSW

President Elect

 

Cara Kondak, LCSW

CEU Chair

kondakc@ccf.org

 

Christina Macnamara, LCSW

Regional Coordinator Chair

Christina.Macnamara@moffitt.org

 

Katherine Gomatos, LCSW

Membership Chair

Membership@fsosw.org

 

Lauren Dewitt, LCSW

Secretary

Laurend@ackermancancer.com

 

Vanessa Hill, LCSW

Communications Chair

Communications@fsosw.org