Awards 2014fsosw_logo_v2_100h

The annual conference is the forum for giving out our two highest honors within FSOSW.  This year our FSOSW Social Worker of the Year Award was given to Beth Page, LCSW who works for Cancer Specialists of North Florida.

The ACS Leadership in Oncology Social Work Award was given to our president Jennifer Maggorie, LCSW, OSW-C who works for Ackerman Cancer Center.

These are great honors and we want to thank our membership for nominating our award winners!